Bookmark and Share

Pathway to Excellence Team

Christine Pabico, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Director

Christine.pabico@ana.org
301.628.5220

Christine Pabico

Laverne Smalls
Pathway Program Specialist

Laverne.smalls@ana.org
301.628.5219

  • General Inquiries
  • Application Process
  • Fees
  • Nurse Survey
  • Awards & Certificates
Laverne Smalls

Mary Tate, MSN, RN
Senior Pathway Program Analyst

Mary.tate@ana.org
301.628.5266

  • Document Submission
Mary Tate

Leigh Hume, MN, RN
Manager, Pathway Appraisal Process

Leigh.hume@ana.org
301.628.5221

Leigh Hume

Patience Harris, BSN, RN
Senior RN Specialist

Patience.harris@ana.org
301.628.5222

  • Employee Engagement
  • Nurse Survey Administration
  • Designation
  • Interim Reporting
  • Re-designation
  • International Organizations
Patience Harris

Maricon Dans, MSN, RN
Senior Pathway Program Analyst

Maricon.dans@ana.org
301.628.5256

  • International Organizations
  • Pathway to Excellence Conference
  • Other Pathway Events
Maricon Dans

Angelique Redmond
Senior Operations Specialist

Angelique.redmond@ana.org
301.628.5323

  • Pathway to Excellence Applicant Workshop
  • Webinars
  • Manuals and Products
  • Website
Angelique Redmond

For general inquiries or program related questions contact pathwayinfo@ana.org.

For questions about usage of logos or marketing-related inquiries, contact ANCCMarketing@ana.org.

For ANCC Pathway to Excellence Conference® related questions, contact ptecon@ana.org.